JustDoingMyPart 30 / M
"Im Just Doing My Part"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2014

To view all of
JustDoingMyPart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustDoingMyPart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nikki_dior
California, United States
kristine6232
California, United States
2hotnjuicy2hndle
California, United States
sexybabygirl6996
California, United States
 
Status
JustDoingMyPart 30/M
Sacramento, California
It's Too Hard To Handle..
Introduction
Hi there adventures and explorers, I hope your ready for what you're wishing or hoping to find on here. You know sometimes you have to be careful for what you wish for, is it normal to want to find something that might be too much to handle? I'm here JustDoingMyPart, I'm single looking for nothing but fun no strings attached. Looking to see if there is any females or couples that can do their part. Who all their simply Looking for is safe respectful and drama free individual who we can get to know an really get comfortable with one another to be willing to teach an learn from one another, Who are just simply looking to explore push beyond the limits they know of. I want to explore and experience new pleasures. I feel like I'm in my prime. I feel like I'm ready and willing to push beyond my limitations to explore an feel things I know I've been missing out on. I want to know first hand how new experiences can evolve me into an expert in what I long knew I was missing out on. Which is being able to satisfy any partner I encounter. I want to be the guy that you will always remember. On a different note, I'm actively involved in bettering my physical health. I work out 3 times a day. I can run a few miles straight. I'm working on a six pack. I'm posting new pics soon. Just a few more things I believe you would like to know. Today's date is 8/21/15. Oh an if you peak at my profile please respond why even if it's not what you were looking for. Thanks it would be highly appreciated. Still not sure about the seriousness of the people on here.

My Ideal Person sexy, soft, wild, an tasty, can deep throat, an can teach me a thing or two.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of JustDoingMyPart's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: survive
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: