JustAGuy197038 47 / M
"Looking for fun times and good people"
West Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2008

To view all of
JustAGuy197038's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustAGuy197038's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
JustAGuy197038 47/M
West Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Hello and thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a laid back down to earth kind of guy. I take things as they come and try to stay as unflappable as possible. If you have any questions just ask.

My Ideal Person I prefer quality over quantity. By that I mean I'm not in a race to hop into bed with every woman with a pulse, I prefer to get to know someone first so we can ENJOY the time spent together. I love sex as much as anybody here, I just happen to think that one night stands are empty and devoid of any real intimacy. I'm not looking to get married either, just to make a few connections here and there and make some new friends.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, Rush, Pink Floyd, Dream Theater, Soundgarden

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Let me get back to you on that

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are plenty of beautiful celebrities ... just none
attainable to me. It's much easier to fantasize about
the beautiful women in my everyday walk through life.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JustAGuy197038's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • West Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 14, 1970
Travels to: Milwauekee, Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: Melrose Park, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Unknown
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: