Just4fun4usandu2 43 / 42 / C
"All in fun"
Kokomo, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 3, 2012

To view all of
Just4fun4usandu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Just4fun4usandu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,394 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,893,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FuntimeA7X
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
ramher7777777
Indiana, United States
dnnluvs
Michigan, United States
lovers46901
Indiana, United States
scooter1910
Indiana, United States
theleader158
Indiana, United States
teetime86
Indiana, United States
Aphrodite1912
Michigan, United States
funtime64212
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Just4fun4usandu2 43/C
Kokomo, Indiana
email us if interested
Introduction
Looking for fun people to party with. Nice, fun, very average couple, not Ken and Barbie thats for sure. We both like to party a little. We are pretty laid back and easy going. We like to have a good time with no drama. We are new to this and may want to start slow. Pushy people need not apply. We will add to this as we go and will put pics on soon. We are starting as standards for now. We can rarely host. We hope to meet some nice, fun people here. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person We are looking for men, women and couples. Would like to find a nice couple to have some fun with. Would also like a nice, fun woman to join us for some fun. Just looking for nsa no drama fun. Send us an email if you are interested. We are standard members as of now and can't send emails. We will return them. Hope to hear from you.

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kokomo, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 17, 1973 March 21, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown