JungerER 28 / M
"Bin in Frankfurt am Main! Suche Frauen Männer und Paare"
Halle an der Saale, Hesse, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 8, 2010

To view all of
JungerER's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JungerER's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,517,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HorsePower0815
Berlin, Germany
Paar_Sarah_Jan
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
hornytom10
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Petensexfriends
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
geilespaar4553
Lower Saxony, Germany
bi_neugierig89
Hesse, Germany
stettin45
Berlin, Germany
popo27566
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
schleck11
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
JungerER 28/M
Halle an der Saale, Hessen , Germany
Introduction
Bin Neugierig auf neues.Sehr offen,leicht devot.Suche Frauen Männer und Paare bin BI

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JungerER's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Halle an der Saale, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 2, 1988
Travels to: Berlin, Germany
Hometown: Halle, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Elektroniker
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: