JumpinInMud 64 / M
"I am Older but MUCH Better; Want fun and discretion. (but WOMEN ONLY! ONLY! )"
Highland Park, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 1, 2009

To view all of
JumpinInMud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JumpinInMud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,900,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ESTRELLAZUL1
Online NOW!
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Lucysesso
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
sexytina16
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rm_legsforweeks
Illinois, United States
byefemme4fun
Ohio, United States
tresennui
Illinois, United States
darkcoco8
Illinois, United States
sensualflower4
Cataluna, Spain
rm_Ateacher4u2
California, United States
 
Status
JumpinInMud 64/M
Highland Park, Illinois
Introduction
Semi- retired, semi- separated. My wife is not interested in sex anymore, and I'm figuring out that giving pleasure to women is one of my greatest pleasures!

I'm witty and funny, but know when to be serious. I am VERY spiritual and love to discuss deep issues between the punch lines! Mostly though, I want to tryi understand you and your feelings while I try to express myself. After that, if there's pleasure to be had, then it's extra good icing!

Athletic. not muscular.5' 10" not overweight.Healthy and active.

My Qualities:

Outgoing, Intelligent, Optimistic, Quiet/shy, Daring, Honest, Moody, Funny, Sarcastic, Realistic, Cautious, Insatiable, Loyal, Sensitive, Open-minded, Happy, Compassionate, Adventurous, Passionate, Confident, Laid back, Caring

My Ideal Person Just about any fun-loving woman, legal age or over, nice looking, not too many extra pounds, who might enjoy some one-on-one time with a man who is very interested in getting to know what she thinks and feels.

I'm not really a party- guy or club- hopper, at least until there's a real friendship. I love bookstores, HomeDepot, playing sports, seeing good movies, including classics, listening to music, seeing plays, and most kinds of food, especially home- cooking!

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Highland Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 8, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: semi-retired; comput
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either