JulyBorn2014 70 / M
"Looking for someone who will actually meet to find out if we click."
Small Town, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2014

To view all of
JulyBorn2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JulyBorn2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pickletink
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
LuciousLisa4dlr2
Texas, United States
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
Dewchar
Texas, United States
sexyokccouple84
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
JulyBorn2014 70/M
Small Town, Texas
Introduction
If you are looking for a 6 foot tall muscular man with 6 pack abs don't stop here. I have a little extra padding around the middle. I'm not endowed with a monster between my legs but have been told I'm larger than average. I am honest though and what you see is what you get. No BS.

I have met a sexy lady here and am currently enjoying her body. We may look for another woman, man, or couple to have fun with in the near future.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person An attractive woman living relatively close to me who is not demanding. Someone with a curious nature to explore. If we hit it off we can explore each others sexual fantasy's.

View more of JulyBorn2014's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Small Town, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: