July365 45 / T
"Me encantaría conocer hombres activ os, o parejas. Yo soy tv 100% pasiva y MUY CALIENTE en la cama, no me importa el físico ni el tamaño, sólo quiero Coger y coger.Hombres sucios, pervertidos y lujurientos, que me traten como damita y en la cama como una putita."
Puebla, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 7, 2005

To view all of
July365's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view July365's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seniorlvr71
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
couple4funcxxx
Online NOW!
Bangkok, Thailand
voyersfour
Newfoundland, Canada
rgbsubbottom
Texas, United States
lovetodo44
Louisiana, United States
largototote1000
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
fantasmasweet
Queretaro, Mexico
angelyelenash
Distrito Federal, Mexico
sugarplsur
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
July365 45/T
Puebla, Puebla , Mexico
Introduction
Soy ardiente, y mi deseo es conocer hombres activos, lujurientos, pervertidos. Me gustan las fantasias y solo pido discrecion, Desde chavitos que no tengan con quien coger hasta maduros pervertidos insaciables.

My Ideal Person Busco discrecion, que sean ardientes, pasionales, cogelones y que quieran disfrutar mucho.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tengo muchisimas, me gustaria con el plomero, panadero,
albañil, cartero, el de la pizza, el del cable, el lechero,
panadero, el vecino, primo, padrastro, tio.....no alcanza
el espacio...ahh y en sitios diferentes, taller mecanico,
bodega, carretera, cabaña, mirador, etc, etc, etc.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of July365's responses

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG
  • Puebla, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 26, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: