Julia4092 57 / 51 / C
"ASAP White Couple looking for that special female friend w benefits."
york, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Julia4092's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,527,086 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tease87
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
sexysusan69
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
charrice2
Maryland, United States
tobyjr2004
Pennsylvania, United States
MarieandRay
Pennsylvania, United States
PA3some
Pennsylvania, United States
Paburbswife1
Pennsylvania, United States
Curiokitty5
Maryland, United States
nastytease4U
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Julia4092 57/C
york, Pennsylvania
Introduction
male, female FWB looking for a Bifem. We are looking for a third to help us out. Possibly a friend. He is in his early 50's. Straight. blue eyes, average, works out, very funny,talkative.
Very busy, volunteers on the weekend.
She is in her 50's. brown hair blue eyes,average, funny, always smilin, can get along w anybody. We are both very laid back.
We are looking for some fun, satisfying, who knows. We r a DDF couple and would want the same.

My Ideal Person we are looking for that certain female friend that is willing to help us out. Someone who can possibly bcome a friend. Must be willing to come to our house and we will host. DDF
Just a fun night. need someone to satisfy both our needs.
Are you in?? Let's talk........ASAP.
It's hard to fit a time in he is always traveling must be available last minute for some dirty fun. We will make it worth your wait

Information
  • 57/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • york, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 15, 1959 December 5, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Computers Healthcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses