Jules19701 70 / M
"Just a horny guy"
Bear, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 16, 2014

To view all of
Jules19701's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jules19701's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shortcuteblond2
New Jersey, United States
CurvaliousAmazon
Delaware, United States
bigbustybroad
New Jersey, United States
Pussy_Gal0re
Pennsylvania, United States
cplsometimes
New Jersey, United States
readytoday692
Delaware, United States
katewalsh2011
Maryland, United States
softbunnyhoney
Pennsylvania, United States
PanacheLady
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Jules19701 70/M
Bear, Delaware
Introduction
I SMOKE - If you don't like smoke - you won't like me. That said, I'm a "stay-at-home" kind of guy that travels all the time, for work. I love going to Longwood Gardens and go there 15 to 20 times a year. Love "Old Town" New Castle, DE and enjoy the beach. I have a kitchen because it came with the house - if God wanted me to cook, she would have never invented restaurants. I also think that Sara Palin is a liberal - so take it from there. Two daughters -Five grandchildren. I'm very allergic to animals, so no pets. It's not that I dislike animals - after all I do try to eat part of one every day - I just can't live with them. Other than that, I'm just a guy, I can be very romantic. I can be cranky at times. And PLEASE don't try to hold a deep, meaningful conversation with me while I'm trying to watch the Yankees on TV. Talk or do anything you want with me during football season, but if the Yankees make the Play-Offs, I'll talk to you in November after the World Series - Late November if they lose - It takes a while for the depression to go away. So like I said - I'm just a guy.

I'm old - not dead, Most of the body parts, well at least the important ones, still work quite well, thank you. Don't expect to just stay at home. I do like going out - just remember that I'm 69 so jet skiing, mountain climbing and sky diving are probably out. Oh yes, I hate boats - I'd love to fly with you to Italy and explore the country - but there is no way in h*** that I'm taking a cruse there - or anywhere else for that matter. And no I don't want to go to Alaska - I've been there in both summer and winter and parts of my body froze off and are still there - and that was in summer. If I want to see wildlife - I go to 42nd Street in NYC.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jules19701's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Bear, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 23, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: