Juicyb179 22 / M
"Just looking for someone fun to explore with ;)"
Nepean, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 16, 2014

To view all of
Juicyb179's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juicyb179's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capone767
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
ClassicChris001
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
heyitsdave96
Ontario, Canada
Lkm91
Nova Scotia, Canada
suckyurcock
Nova Scotia, Canada
Jeannyb
Ontario, Canada
Rosie_Williams
Nova Scotia, Canada
devastara
Ontario, Canada
Rover359
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Juicyb179 22/M
Nepean, Ontario , Canada
can't read messages, so sorry if you sent something and I never responded. Send an IM if I happen to be online.
Introduction
I'm shy at first but once I'm comfortable around you I can be pretty wild
I don't have much experience with anything, but I'm very open to new things. So come and show me
if you want to see more, just ask
although I am a bi, it's still very much a curiosity, and I would feel more comfortable in a 3way setting. That being said, it never hurts to try. sometimes my tastes change.

My Ideal Person someone open minded and wiling to teach me some new things
It's honestly been a while, so preferable someone with experience, and is okay with my lack of experience. but that doesn't matter as much. as long as I feel comfortable around you it's ok.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
My all time favourite guitarist is Randy Rhodes, the firstguitarist
for Ozzy Osbourne

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ripping her yoga pants and fucking her from behind

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Juicyb179's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Nepean, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 17, 1994
Hometown: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Composer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: