Judgenot44 47 / M
"Looking to meet a female friend or friends"
Rockton, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 23, 2014

To view all of
Judgenot44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Judgenot44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,531,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Judgenot44 47/M
Rockton, Illinois
Introduction
I am a professional discreet educated man looking for sexual fun within area! I don't go out much at all. All I do is workout and go to work.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is a woman who loves to receive oral sex and regular sex often! If we cannot...we should be able to video chat when available. Race and body size is not important but a down ass woman is VERY important!! She has to be private, open and willing to be down to having sex often almost anywhere at anytime when available!!

If you are an older white woman.....I want her to degrades me verbally by telling me I ain't shit but tells me to eat her pussy and to fuck her! A woman who says she is going to have her friends to come over and feel and suck on the merchandise! Judge me not!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Judgenot44's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Rockton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: