JoyRus2 58 / 53 / C
"Lets get together for a drink and some fun, then lets see what hapens from there."
scunthorpe, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2005

To view all of
JoyRus2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JoyRus2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
condorbuff3
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sexyhullcpl4fun
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
jizzmonkey2013
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sumision492
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
Silverfox734
Ontario, Canada
mdev60
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
naughtylincsguy1
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
verdemarron2
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
JoyRus2 58/C
scunthorpe, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
we are a happily married couple with no kids, just pets. we love going out to pubs and clubs, and would like another couple to join us on fun nights out. We are both straight... but could be a bit bi-curious, if the mood is right we also love our holidays abroad for the sun, sea, sand, sex and sangria... The right couple could join us for the above!
for hopefully a memorable vacation

My Ideal Person We would love to meet a couple with similar intrest to ourselves, but idealy we would prefer a couple with similar stature, we are not the tallest of people, and would feel a bit intimidated with someone who would tower above us. Slim to medium couple of similar age and tastes would be ideal.... but maybe we are being a bit too choosy! we'll just have to swop pics and see how we get on from there

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JoyRus2's responses

Information
  • 58/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • scunthorpe, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 17, 1958 September 13, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Skill'd manual
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown