JosephPlease 42 / M
"I do my best work with my cock"
Allentown, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2014

To view all of
JosephPlease's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JosephPlease's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,623,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pipedreamers
Connecticut, United States
Couple4Fun99905
Pennsylvania, United States
WEBOTHSQUIRT4YOU
Connecticut, United States
funcouplenj
New Jersey, United States
Wetlips14712
New York, United States
partyon14
Pennsylvania, United States
TattedBelangex
Pennsylvania, United States
DayTimefun123197
New Jersey, United States
SNJF4Fun
Ohio, United States
 
Status
JosephPlease 42/M
Allentown, New Jersey
Introduction
Hey there, I have a very demanding profession, and it keeps me in fantastic shape. I'm 5'10, 226 lbs, and have a very thick 10" cock with an enormous mushroom head. I also have giant hands which make it very difficult for me to type due to the size of my fingers. If I offer my cellular number to you, please understand that it's not meant to rush anyone, just very difficult for me to type. I take very good care of my health, eat properly, don't smoke or use drugs, and am squeaky clean and have the documents to validate my good and safe health. A friend of mine that is a former swinger suggested this site to me because I guess I've been gifted with exceptional size and there may be girls here that can really fit all of me inside them. I have traveled all over the world and am fluent in Russian and Spanish. I like exotic girls, foreign, and anything that separates you from the girl next door. I'm quite the cook also and have picked up numerous recipe's from around the world, and I enjoy wining and dining before or after intense sex. I am a gentleman and speak as such with great manners and respect. Before playing with couples, I always discuss rules and boundaries. I am (not) bisexual, but have no issues during threesomes with sharing a lady. I have been told that the sensation of a DP is incredible, but due to my size have been unable to experience that. I also have another hung gym buddy for those that would like two of us. He's 6 ft, 220 lbs and has an 8" cock and is covered in ink. Thank you for your consideration.

Warm regards,
Joseph

My Ideal Person Exotic, loyal and hungry like a wolf.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Allentown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 16, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Exporting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: