Jose_Albertoiq63 53 / M
"Soy optimista, no parece ser muy util otra cosa"
IQUIQUE, Tarapaca, Chile
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 29, 2013

To view all of
Jose_Albertoiq63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jose_Albertoiq63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cslgauchors
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
ardientesex962
Region Metropolitana, Chile
amaranta19673
Region Metropolitana, Chile
mujercasada85
Lima, Peru
NoTeFies_
male, Maldives
Luxluna89
Bío-Bío, Chile
IrinCezdek
Guayaquil, Ecuador
crispra01
Arequipa, Peru
estrella4072
Tarapaca, Chile
 
Status
Jose_Albertoiq63 53/M
IQUIQUE, Tarapaca , Chile
Fin de semana a Arica a pasarla ricooo :))
Introduction
No importa los que los problemas me persigan, Yo procuro ser siempre mas rapido

My Ideal Person No tengo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Un trio con 2 mujeres, orgia, swinger,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Soy de la epoca antigua...me encantaba la Catherine Denauve
un actriz francesa...me encanta su sensualidad incluso
al dia de hoy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jose_Albertoiq63's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • IQUIQUE, Tarapaca, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 22, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: administrador
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: