JordanQw 38 / 37 / C
"Being a little beautiful & adventurous with myself lol.... looking for a bi-fem to come and play with this Hot & wet juicy pussy If open you can play with both of us. We are also open to couple's"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 14, 2009

To view all of
JordanQw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JordanQw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
c_and_g
New Mexico, United States
Kissmegental
North Carolina, United States
countrycumers
North Carolina, United States
PhatKat272
North Carolina, United States
Brown7469
Illinois, United States
blaquestallion01
North Carolina, United States
Couple_fun46
Florida, United States
eatazznpuzzy
North Carolina, United States
MzNicetyOne
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
JordanQw 38/C
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
Looking for something new & exciting so come experience pure pleasure with this loving couple. Looking for a bi-fem who's pussy hot & wet like mines to enjoy & play with. I love good casual sex from time to time I like or should I say we like giving and receiving we are also open to couple.

My Ideal Person Someone who is loving and caring and are DRAMA FREE!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Woman- Being with 2 men at one session.


Man- Being with 2 women at one session.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

View more of JordanQw's responses

Information
  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 6, 1978 August 1, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A