JordanCA 31 / M
"Lets have some NSA fun!"
LA, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 1, 2009

To view all of
JordanCA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JordanCA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yummypussykv
California, United States
SoCalAnonGurl
California, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
gbchick
California, United States
ocsoccermom
California, United States
x1XEnjoyMeX1x
Oregon, United States
carm3n714
California, United States
lovemyprada
California, United States
valsexyval
California, United States
 
Status
JordanCA 31/M
LA, California
Today is my Birthday... and no birthday sex! tear..
Introduction
I am 29 yrs old, blonde hair, blue eyes with a thick 9 inch cock. I dont have too much free time but with the little i have i want to spend it with someone who loves to have fun. I am a very energetic person who always loves to try new things. My favorite thing to do is to satisfy a womens every desire.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a sexy woman who is looking for NSA fun! I would be open to an on going FWB if we have the connection and we both satisfy each others needs. I will make you cum by going down on you before im even inside of you, thats my promise ... Also I love a girl that wears very sexy lingerie..

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications**

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JordanCA's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • LA, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 24, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: