Jopino17 26 / M
"Simplicité,Plaisir , Rencontre"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 18, 2014

To view all of
Jopino17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jopino17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,034,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dsara428
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
JOSMATJAM
Quebec, Canada
Pirana991
Quebec, Canada
QueenofHeartsxxo
Massachusetts, United States
nicehornyvirgin
Quebec, Canada
Izzyrik
Quebec, Canada
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
HotnfunSnT
Ontario, Canada
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Jopino17 26/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Why people are so shy to meet ? Pourquoi les personnes sont-elles trop timide pour se rencontrer ?
Introduction
Salut
C'est bien simple. J'ai 26 ans. Je suis sans complexe et très bien dans ma peau.
Je recherche simplicité , plaisir, rencontre . Sans objectif précis juste pour capter la vibe qui passe et se donner du plaisir. Commençons par discuter et pour la suite qui sait ?

Vous cadrez dans ce genre de mentalité ? Contacter moi sans tarder..
Ouvert au couple bien dans leur peau et voulant simplement avoir du plaisir !!!

À bientot !

Hey!
This is simple. I am 26. I am really confortable with myself without any complexe.
I am looking for some fun . Like to give and receive pleasure. Nothing in particular. Let's have a talk and see where it lead.

Do you have the same mentality ? Contact me as soon as possible. I am a nice guy and i love pleasure in all form !
Open for couple in need of pleasures.

Talk to you soon

My Ideal Person Présente toi a moi et nous verrons car je n'ai pas d'idéal. Je recherche seulement du plaisir et peut-être plus s'il y a complicité

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 30, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: