[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
JonR32 40 / M
"Looking for new experiences"
Hoschton, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 18, 2008

To view all of
JonR32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JonR32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinkycpl3533
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
jananaloveee
Georgia, United States
himher4u985
Georgia, United States
Tryme2964
Georgia, United States
MooreofSarah
Georgia, United States
Sex_me23
Georgia, United States
Zella1234
Georgia, United States
roundnjuicy4u
Georgia, United States
Curious62579
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
JonR32 40/M
Hoschton, Georgia
Looking for a woman who I can be intimate with on an ongoing basis
Introduction
I am a curious, adventurous white male looking for some new experiences. I am very oral and love to please my partner in any way that they desire. I am very open minded and looking for new experiences. Would love to chat and get to know some people on here better.

My Ideal Person Sexy, confident, open, willing to try new things

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Wilco, Pearl Jam, Rolling Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
mmmmm....are we including porn stars as "celebrities"?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JonR32's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Hoschton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 16, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: