JonClubFemme 59 / M
"I'm founder/host of Club Femme (in Westbrough Ma) Looking 2 re-open & I found a new venue hopefully"
Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 14, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JonClubFemme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,133,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ginger4u20
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
SweetBoi19602
California, United States
Malemaid4u
Delaware, United States
ron_n_mia
California, United States
Erik91549
Massachusetts, United States
Aliciaforanal
New Hampshire, United States
RedElberon
Florida, United States
Newguy2try16
Massachusetts, United States
DragonAndBubbles
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
JonClubFemme 59/M
Washington, Pennsylvania
12-8 Hosting in Washington,Pa. @ very nice hotel near Meadows Casino till Fri. AM then heading 2 Rochester,NY @ noon Let's Play! Email ASAP!
Introduction
10-26 We've kept looking and there may be an incredible thing happening! We may have found the perfect place to re-open! It would not be till March '17...plus there are many details to work out before I will know 100%. So everyone keep your fingers and toes crossed that this place works!!I Several times I thought that we had solved the issue of finding a place but Murphy's Law has seemed to always happen. This place has plenty of free discreet & secure parking, is easy to get to, and is undergoing a total renovation. PLUS, They are very open to both the T-Girls & Admirer Parties as well as the Non T Swingers Parties. I hope to know more within 2 weeks!!**** MORE INFO TO COME AS SOON AS WE KNOW IT!!!!! **** We will have transformation artists, changing rooms, a place to check your street clothes, discounts at many area hotels, and a shuttle van so you can party and not worry about getting to and from your hotel!! Food, Music (A DJ, plus live bands & singers) , Dancing, Special places to get to know another person of interest much better, Places to sit and talk at normal levels, FUN, and Safe Free Parking!!*****
As for my background with all of this, ever since the mid 70's I've been a huge admirer of all levels of T-Gurls. I go back to 1979 being friendly with Vernon of Vernon's on Moody St. in Waltham, Ma.. I have a true interest in seeing all CDs, TVs, TSs, and those who admire and love them, have a safe classy venue where they can go on a regular basis to enjoy each other's company while having a great time! I know that there is only a few places in New England come even come close to fulfilling this need!!! This is why I started the Club Femme events several years back. Unfortunately I had to stop running these events due to my limited funding at that time. But, the good news is that many issues have now been solved and we will be re-starting these great parties soon. They will be held on Friday nights 1 or 2 times a month. We do not want to interfere with any other venue or club having a regular Night Out, so we are staying away from Sat. night.
I also host smaller more intimate parties for 4 to 12 people. These parties are very private, hot and full of adult fun! Any drama free 26 to 66 year old Real Females with varied interests, CDs, TVs, TS,s GGs, BiMs, BiFs, Bi-Couples, sissies, subs, or cuckolds both male & female may attend. I must have known you from before or I will need to meet with you in person before you can attend one of these private parties. I FEEL IT IS BEST TO KNOW WE WILL GET A LONG BE WE PLAY! You must practice safe sex, be DDF, and understand that no means no! No one is to take pics unless requested to do so by the person at the end of the end of the camera lenses.. . and then agreed to by both parties!
NOW LET ME GET MORE PERSONAL ABOUT ME! Before I tell the whole story I want to state that I do enjoy real women!!!! That being said, I'm mostly a Bi-top, a bit on the Dom side,yet always compassionate to others in the bedroom. I fully understand the needs of others. I am kind, polite, and considerate at all times. ( Do not mistake these as signs of weakness)
I have a very well rounded personality. I'm well versed on many subjects and love to have conversions to get to know others. I travel all over the Northeast and New England regularly. I'm in all parts of Pa., get over to SE Ohio, and travel all over Up-State,NY-NY, L.I.and from Albany south to NJ along the Hudson river a lot! One never knows where a road trip of mine may go! So, let's talk, get to know each other and become friends! Then as time goes on we may becumm much more to each other than friends !!! Please email me with any questions!!!! Jon

My Ideal Person I would enjoy finding a Couple that are both Bi!!!! Italso would be fun to find a hot bottom Gurl 30 to 60 that loves to serve her man. It would be great if she can host but if not I have a few options for us. I would prefer some one who can pass but either way passion is the key!!!
I prefer smoooth both on Ms & Fs! Playful Bi-Couples to the front of the line (especially if the male is sub, sissie, or dresses) Clit size is not an issue, just be a great gurl to be around and enjoy! Sissies and subs are hot to have around too. Cuckolds both male and Female are understood and enjoyed! Will play 1 on 1 , in 3 Somes & More Somes, up to groups of 12. Most consider me to be reasonably good looking, Not to brag but Females, Males & T-Gurls hit on me. I am very clean, neat, and polite with a nice personality. I have a large frame with the look of a retired football player. Agian stating I'm a Bi-Top a little bit on the Dom side (but I never forget my partners needs that must be full filled, DDF, (UB2), 6' 3", 260, with all most a full head of med. brown hair, a nice smile, hairy chest kept neat, clean shaven face, cock, and balls. Anything else you want to know just ask!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I am not hung up on Celebrities

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JonClubFemme's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 11, 1957
Travels to: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: Washington, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: