Jon393916 33 / M
"Trying this one more time...."
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2014

To view all of
Jon393916's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jon393916's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,607,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bucknuts06
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
AlyssaLeeHotWife
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
KatttieKattt
Online NOW!
New York, United States
WVhandleme
West Virginia, United States
sexywvcple25801
West Virginia, United States
GTgirl001
West Virginia, United States
lrshygirl25
Arkansas, United States
RealGirl36
Ohio, United States
psychgirl22
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Jon393916 33/M
Charleston, West Virginia
Ready to do something fun.....
Introduction
Not knowing what to expect from this site, I went the honest route first, so let me try pure, blunt, honesty. I am straight. PERIOD. No I am not looking for a gf or a wife, nor will I try an take yours. Work is first, SORRY. I truly want to have fun but my responsibilities come first. If you can not understand that, nor respect that, then probably no sense in talking. Yes I have standards, there has to be a physical connection. I am very much a people person and I enjoy getting to know others. Couples (MAN/WOMAN) the mans respect is as important as yours. Never been with a couple, but I am open minded. NO MALE ON MALE. Singles, I don't expect anything. Lets just see where it goes and at the end of the day, I will respect what ever we decide.

My Ideal Person Private, discrete and honest. Takes pride in herself and her appearance.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jon393916's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: successful
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: