Jokersangel 38 / 33 / C
"Looking for females or couples only for fun and friends. NO Single MEN AT ALL!!!!!"
Sellersville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2007

To view all of
Jokersangel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jokersangel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,669,073 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jokersangel 38/C
Sellersville, Pennsylvania
If you view us and like what you see message us by email or im.
Introduction
Interested in like minded people to be friends and go from there. Wife is bi and looking for a girlfriend. We are all about trust. So we would like to get to know the person/couple as well. If you are not about trust or are not serious please do not reply.NO SINGLE MEN AT ALL!!!!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples that are open, honest, and love to have fun. Wife would love to find a single bi female to join us. We are open to full swap. We play in the same room or seperate rooms when comfortable.We are not looking for single men at all. We want people we can go out with for a night on the town, or stay home and watch a movie. We always like meeting for dinner or drinks when time allows.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith, Metallica, Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson,
Rob Zombie, ICP

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with another woman or to have a night of light s&m

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Dave Batista from WWE. Hot body, black hair, scary
look.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jokersangel's responses

Information
  • 38/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sellersville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 14, 1978 April 14, 1983
Hometown: Perkasie, Pennsylvania Hayden, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Sales find out later
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None