Joinus4allgames 44 / 39 / C
"want to have fun all the time"
Emerald, Queensland, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 25, 2005

To view all of
Joinus4allgames's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joinus4allgames's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,031,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northern Territory, Australia
Guam, United States
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Joinus4allgames 44/C
Emerald, Queensland , Australia
HER-very outgoing bubbly friendly personality. Loves to be licked and fucked all night also loves to suck cock
HIM-quiet funloving sort of shy opens up when comfortable.Loves to get up to anything especially anything that makes her cum.
we are open to trying anything (except pain)with anyone
PLEASE be patient as with work commitments we can't always get away to play straight away can take some time till we both get time off together really sorry but that's the way it is.

My Ideal Person we are looking for people that are funloving like to have fun and have lots of open to most people and ideas would love to meet a bicpl but any couple is no worries as we respect everyones choices and just hope to have open to group sex with alot of people so basically up for most people.hope to hear from like minded people soon. sorry totally over single males so please don't worry.

  • 44/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Emerald, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 3, 1972 January 25, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)