JohnnyCJS 30 / M
"Looking to connect"
tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 17, 2006

To view all of
JohnnyCJS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JohnnyCJS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
popmycherryass69
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
titsngiggles07
Arizona, United States
hootnhola1
Arizona, United States
IneeditIwantit77
Arizona, United States
notvirginmary
Arizona, United States
Silkky81
Arizona, United States
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
MeatForTheCrowd
North Carolina, United States
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
 
Status
JohnnyCJS 30/M
tucson, Arizona
Why wait for tomorrow when we have the present?
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My name is Christian. I was born and raised in Tucson Arizona, but I live and go to school in Tucson. I love to travel and learn about the different cultures. I like to think of myself as a very opened minded person and willing to try new things. My Passion is music, with out it i would probably go insane. I love to run and listen to music at the same time, to me that's heaven. Once I warm up to you, I'm very funny and fun to hang out with.

My Ideal Person This should be easy....pretty much everything. Friends with benefits is number one or just no strings attached pure fun. Maybe someone to go to bars or clubs and hang out and have some fun. Or someone to spend quality time with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rise against

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JohnnyCJS's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 24, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: