John_D7772 44 / M
"Here for fun, not to judge or be judged...."
Frankston, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2013

To view all of
John_D7772's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view John_D7772's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,015,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boobiwants3
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
John_D7772 44/M
Frankston, Victoria , Australia
Idle hands....
Introduction
Not here for anything serious, just looking for NSA fun. If you are looking for an ongoing relationship, then I am NOT your man (I already have a happy homelife). Nothing against meeting up with someone more than once though, if the sex is good. Life is pretty busy, so I would only get the chance to catch up once every few months, so till then, drop me a line

My Ideal Person Not actually looking for any kind of "ideal person", as i am very open minded. I enjoy women of all shapes and sizes, big girls being a particular favourite. Accept me for me, that is all i am looking for.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many of the rock and metal greats to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma Hayek, because she is so voluptuous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of John_D7772's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Frankston, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None