John802381 59 / M
"Attractive Discreet Single White Male looking to meet like-minded couples or female"
Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 1999

To view all of
John802381's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view John802381's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
California, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
fairygirl1974
Pennsylvania, United States
LadyShableah
Pennsylvania, United States
scrapgirl13
Pennsylvania, United States
downtothebone
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_atm7350
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_BiSweety
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_pony36Hcup
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
John802381 59/M
Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Attractive Professional Single White Male, down to earth easy going male from the Montgomery/Bucks county area looking to meet other like minded local couples or females who enjoy or interested in the lifestyle and interested in meeting a like minded person to share fun, friendship and hopefully more. Not interested in destroying any ones marriage just adding to it and sharing mutual satisfaction and discreet fun times together. Interested in meeting easy going non-pushy, friendly people (female or a couple) to share fun times together or possibly a small select group of local friends to meet with occasionaly for local house or hotel parties. I'm 56, 5' 10" 175 lan average build, brown hair, brown eyes and lives in Perkiomenville/Collegeville/Skippack/Lansdale/North Wales area. I'm open-minded clean, discreet and enjoy exhibitionism, voyuerism, role playing, and other activities. Very oral and discreet. . I'm down to earth, easy going, caring, respect all limits and for real. Looking to meet nice local people to possibly share and explore your fantasies and fun times together. If you to are interested in exploring exploring your fantasies or just interested in sharing a special discreet fun relationship please drop me a note.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet nice local easy going couple or females who share similar interests and are non pushy, easy going and down to earth. Feeling comfortable with each other is very important.
Looking to meet local friends who can share good conversation, drinks as well as erotic open-minded fun adventouros times. Preferably it would be nice to meet a nice couple or select small cordial group of friends to meet with on a regular or semi regular basis to share non stressful fun, friendship and erotic fun times between all of us. Must be d/d free, clean cut and discreet also. Looking for the same type of nice down to earth people to share fun and excitement and enjoy sharing in the lifestyle with. Age doesn't really as matter as much as the type of person(s) you are.



Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Enjoy role playing. Very open-minded to partner(s) wishes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of John802381's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1957
Travels to: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: