John67352 48 / M
"Benefits are the goal but, a new friend would be an extra added bonus."
Ashburn, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view John67352's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,459 Active Members!*
 
Status
John67352 48/M
Ashburn, Virginia
Introduction
Hey, thanks for checking out my profile. I am a lay your cards on the table type of guy. No BS, games or drama on my end and just expect the same in return. My friends and family consider me attractive. Remember, they are my friends/family, so they are obligated to tell me what I want to hear. In my down time, I play rugby on a men's club team. Played the game in high school, college and believe it or not, 3 years on the US National Team. I guess you could call it my "golf" at this stage of my life. I also like to escape to my boat on Lake Anna.. I really enjoy just about any activity on the water. Even just anchored with a beer in hand.

I believe I have a great sense of humor and find that an important quality in others. I am a glass half full type of guy. I really try to look at the positives in life rather than focus on the negatives. That doesn't mean I live my life with my head up my ass either. I also try to treat people the way I would want to be treated. No more no less. That philosophy does get tested with some of the characters that sometimes frequent this site. Life is as simple or as complicated as you want to make it. I really try to keep things simple.

My Ideal Person First off, just be real. If your life is like mine, your free time is limited. So when I have some "me" time, I can't afford to waste it or have it wasted. If you are interested, great! If your really just playing, please don't waste my time as well as your own. Wouldn't your time be better spent trying to find someone you actually might enjoy meeting? Life is way too short, don't waste it.

I am not looking for a penpal or a relationship. However, a few new friends with the same expectations would be a bonus. Yes, the friends with benefits thing. It would be an ideal situation to find someone who has similar circumstances and interests to my own. I don't care if your straight, bisexual, bi-curious or gay. Just be honest with yourself and straight with me.

On the physical side of things, I'm open within reason. It's really about the whole package and not just that package. At least, for me. Height/weight close to normal proportions is fine with me. I'm not perfection nor looking for perfection. Until a possible picture exchange takes place, here are a few of my CURRENT and ACCURATE stats for your review. I'm 5/7, 158 lbs., 30 waist, 42 chest, blue eyes, dark hair and very well groomed from head to toe. I believe different people bring different things to the table I really enjoy people who can carry their own weight in a conversation.

Anyway, thanks again for checking out my profile. If you think you might have some continued interest, send me an email. If your real, what do you have to lose? If we both happen to get lucky, we might even end up with a new friend and some really great benefits.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of John67352's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 25, 1968
Travels to: Tucson, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: N/A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None