John4tea 57 / M
"Enjoy life-share joys of lovemaking and rosy glow of fulfillment."
Stuarts Draft, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
John4tea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view John4tea's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,115,712 Active Members!*
 
Status
John4tea 57/M
Stuarts Draft, Virginia
Introduction
Man looking for FWB or NSA sexual partner, who likes to live life with a glass half full attitude for call up when horny or needed preferably on a weekly basis. Like to get the imagination and desire fanned from an ember to a flame with kissing and cuddling. Enjoy sucking breasts until nipples tingle then go further by giving and receiving oral until you pull my head up and kiss me while guiding my penis to rub up and down your pussy lips, anointing him with your juices and the slow entry becoming full feeling of I like that and want more. After orgasm, like to come back down to a rosy glow by cuddling and kissing. Am in to using fingertips to caress and fondle exposed skin and let the nerve endings sing with joy.

My Ideal Person Woman for pleasurable fun who enjoys foreplay and sensual lovemaking where each gives and takes in equal parts....getting what they need, saving and banking the rosy glow feelings where you and your partner peaked to allow the humdrum of the next few days of work and home until the next phone call of can you........and the delight of having what you remembered and imagined happen again....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of John4tea's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Stuarts Draft, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 20, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: working 5 days/week
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: