John4len3 59 / M
"Sexylubralips"
Hervey Bay, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
John4len3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view John4len3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
John4len3 59/M
Hervey Bay, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Hello there, well to start with I believe that if you want to attract attractive people, you must be attractive, to attract powerful people, you must be powerful, to attract committed people, you must be committed, etc. so even though I am not certain just exactly whom I am trying to attract here, I do know if WE never meet WE will never know what “Incredible”, “Amazing” and “Fantastic” really is. It takes two to tango as the saying goes but that goes for good as well as bad, so if you’re good lets tango.

I travel the world a lot every year (spend more than half the year out of the country, but I am genuinely trying to curb this greatly). I mix well with all sorts and classes of people can hold an intelligent conversation and love to laugh and make others laugh and relax. I have the gift to make others feel important and good about themselves because I have great confidence in myself and my abilities even though I am no rocket scientist.

I am 6 foot tall, grey/white hair, distinguished looking, blue eyes, a non smoker and a social drinker; I have a good build, whilst not being a muscle builder. I am comfortable in a suit which is what I have worn for the past 25 years (not the same one mind you) and also feel good in casual clothes but not quite the thongs and stubbies man out in the street. My best feature shall remain secret at this time. (all will be revealed in due time).

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of John4len3's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Hervey Bay, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None