John4_you 44 / M
"Be the NSA fun & adventurous friend I always wanted? - NO MEN"
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 5, 2006

To view all of
John4_you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view John4_you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
youngnwet4u
New York, United States
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
zoomie1977
Maryland, United States
romina230
CASADA, Paraguay
SaraLeeishere
California, United States
rm_ahouston69
Tennessee, United States
hollyanne
South Carolina, United States
daredevil345
Illinois, United States
sosinfullysweety
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
John4_you 44/M
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Bored & Naughty... anybody around Ypsilanti Township want to hook up?
Introduction
Hello, my name is John.. down to earth, adventurous and open minded. Normal, clean, discreet and disease free.

Into anything a guy and a girl can do that is fun and adventurous... and assertive woman willing to take the lead.

Drop me a note if you are interested!!

I would love to hear from you... so don't leave it all up to me. Looking forward to getting to know you

Fun fact: Originally form Africa.

My Ideal Person The ideal "her" would be a like-minded fun friend looking for a fun a to meet as often as desired and time/place permits.

Personality... especially a fun, adventurous and trusworthy person, is hot for me. Looks is secondary.

She should be OK with me being married.

She should be normal, discrete, clean, disease free and take good care of herself.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bon Jovi, Roxette, etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a no drama fuck buddy for casual sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really I like real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of John4_you's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Programmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: