Joelli2 47 / F
"Love to chat and watch cams"
Victor, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Joelli2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joelli2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,538,643 Active Members!*
 
Status
Joelli2 47/F
Victor, New York
Introduction
UPDATE: Only chatting.....Married playing discreetly alone,270lbs thick/fat whatever you want to call it. 5'7". I enjoy almost everything. Im fond of oral, facials, rimming and WS. Must love watersports!!!! I'm open and a lot of fun. Just ask I will tell. I love to try new things too. I have experience with mfmf,ffm,mmf and mfm. SAFE SEX ONLY Limited on travel. Please be within 30 min. I play weeknights only. Single guys preferred. MUST BE ABLE TO HOST. don't insult me by asking for car play/bj either.

I answer all emails and please extend me the courtesy of a face pic when contacting me. Im slow to meet so if your looking for a fast hookup keep moving. Sorry. Not into hours of oral or toys. Penetration is my goal.

*****PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE***** guys I'm insatiable. Keep this in mind when you reply. I need a hard cock I squeeze limp out fast.

Turnoffs- beards, long hair, lies, smokers, recreational drugs and pushy people.

My Ideal Person Prefers BBW women men I like athletic and tall.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mmmmf all bi and I'm in the middle helping out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
In the rain, a grassy clearing in the woods

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Joelli2's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Victor, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Hometown: victor, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: