JoeM4772 46 / M
"JoeM477200 Ready Willing and Very Able !"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
JoeM4772's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JoeM4772's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,728 Active Members!*
 
Status
JoeM4772 46/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
Fun Professional male dark hair and brown eyes very tall and goodlooking, 185 pds. Works hard and plays harder life is to short not too. Enjoys spending intimate time with exciting people. Enjoys great restraunts,sports,weekends away. Looking for fun sexy partner to explore passionate days and nights with.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun and sexy people to explore great times and passion with. Must be honest and not afraid to tell you what they are looking for in a man. Must be very sexual and willing to explore to find all that pleases each other. If more then just a great erotic experience happens as a result of us meeting would be open to more with the right person.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JoeM4772's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 5, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either