Jockey10501 50 / M
"Wrestler501"
Woodland Park, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 19, 2012

To view all of
Jockey10501's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jockey10501's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cookie1433
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Jockey10501 50/M
Woodland Park, Colorado
Introduction
Well, it has been a while since I have been active on this site as I have been very busy getting my own business up and running. Things have calmed down a little bit now, so I thought that I would give it another whirl.

I'm an educated man that runs his own web design/marketing firm. I do love what I do and work hard at it. However, there is a lot more to life than work. I love to get out and have some fun once and a while. I love the outdoors and sports, but I also like some of the better things in life as well. I've been very fortunate in my life to be able to afford to travel and see/experience a lot of different cultures. I am very active in my community and love to help people when I can.

What I have found is that it seems to always be more fun to share new experiences with someone of the opposite sex. So, I'm looking to meet some new friends to have some great new experiences with, both in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone that has a good sense of humor, that is educated enough to be able to hold a conversation, that has a little bit of adventure in her, and of course I love sexy!!

If you are someone like this, please hit me up to see if there might be a connection.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Jockey10501's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Woodland Park, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 9, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either