JoanneForFun99 34 / F
"New to the area, let's talk... ;-)"
Normal, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 14, 2014

To view all of
JoanneForFun99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JoanneForFun99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,503 Active Members!*
 
Status
JoanneForFun99 34/F
Normal, Illinois
Introduction
I'm short and shapely... a little on the chubby side but proportionate. Not BBW though. If that's not your thing, I'm not your gal. I'm comfortable with me, but thick isn't for everyone.

I'm looking for drug free, disease free, and drama free FWB. Emphasis on the "friends" part. The before and after needs to be comfortable, not just the in between. I'm not interested in who I can hook up with tonight. I want someone interested in chilling whether clothes are on OR off.

I have a few personal complications that sometimes make meeting up a challenge.If you can work with me on timing and scheduling, and have a little patience, I'm sure it'll be worth the wait.

While my main interest at the moment is women, I'm not excluding men entirely.

My Ideal Person Someone flexible and honest.

My free time can be difficult to come by, so if yours is, too, it probably isn't going to work out.

Honesty makes for a healthy FWB relationship, and a healthy FWB makes for amazing sex.

There has to be something more in common than just sex.

Intelligent conversation is a HUGE turn on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JoanneForFun99's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Normal, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: