Jnwife 48 / 42 / C
"Looking for single women are nice clean couples ! This is about sex right!!! Lol"
Palestine, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 10, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jnwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,121,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
classybabe37
Texas, United States
sexysuzy1987
Texas, United States
groupinkellertx
Texas, United States
dirtysouth33
Texas, United States
fulloflove69
Texas, United States
friendzwith
Texas, United States
kyfunnwanted
Kentucky, United States
cruizinaked40
Alberta, Canada
kasims60
Texas, United States
 
Status
Jnwife 48/C
Palestine, Texas
Introduction
We are down too earth love horse very country just wanting too me sane people who loves have fun !!Happily married couple with kids and a great life. Love each other very much. We have great sex and are just looking to spike things up at little. Very clean couple been married for many years to each other. Very fun and playful. We want the atmosphere to be very stress free and fun.No single men!!! If u r interested send Email please ! Looking for another women and nice clean couples?Safety is a must !! Any institution are person using this for study are whatever other than what the profile says will be a violation of our privacy. And legal action will be taken! Hey guys email us u never no!!!' We are 39 and 44

My Ideal Person woman or couple to develope not only an inside the bedroom friendship but outside the also. fun to be around. and intrested in experimenting with another fun, clean, disease free couple.

Information
  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palestine, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 13, 1967 October 25, 1974
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D