JmarIsBack408 26 / M
"A Hotlist = INTERESTED. Looking for ongoing fun in this wonderful lifestyle"
South Bay, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 9, 2011

To view all of
JmarIsBack408's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JmarIsBack408's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
 
Status
JmarIsBack408 26/M
South Bay, California
Exploring my Dom side has really paid off...Can't wait to have you to myself Miss ;)
Introduction
I am looking for a FWB or NSA situation with fun people who are not here just to add notches to their bedposts but to have fun. Also, sorry but I haven't had the greatest experiences with REAL people on AdultFriendFinder. I am on other lifestyle sites but keep this up just in case. Still message me and let's talk!

The following situations:
-single woman to have fun with each other and explore the lifestyle together
-couples (with straight males)

I'm not looking for situations with guy on guy action, and while I may open up to it later I'm not sure if gangbangs or orgies are really my thing.

Looks:
5'7", average-athletic build, Latin/European mix with Mediterranean looks,
keep myself shaved or trimmed. 7 inches long, 6 inches thick, uncut.

Personality:
I'm a bit shy at first in person but open up very quickly with good people. That shyness absolutely does not go into the bedroom where I have surprised all ex girlfriends and partners (to their pleasure). While not exactly a "dom" I tend to take control in the bedroom, but have no problem letting to woman take charge. I'm open minded (not in the way most people mean on here). The things that I am into, I am very passionate about...that includes sports, music, TV, movies, politics (somewhat), family, and friends.

Fantasies/What I've Done:
I have been with a couple around my age who were very kind, open, and made our experience very comfortable and fun! Outside of that, I am still relatively new to the lifestyle and want to continue to explore the possibilities.

No gay or bi men. No bathroom or pain.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JmarIsBack408's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • South Bay, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: