Jman67 65 / M
"Instant message me....I cannot respond to mail or winks I am back in MD looking for fun..."
Belcamp, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 23, 1998

To view all of
Jman67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jman67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cutiepatutie12
Pennsylvania, United States
MnMan4Man
Colorado, United States
PumPumgud70
Maryland, United States
ElegantBroad
Maryland, United States
TwoHots4u2
Maryland, United States
NYCsharingFntsy
New York, United States
CruisingSailors
Maryland, United States
Munchkins1
Hawaii, United States
tracb123
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Jman67 65/M
Belcamp, Maryland
In Perry Hall MD
Introduction
I am an well educated, fit, sensitive guy. I am very oral and love to please my partner.
ITo me sex is the total experience and begins way before getting between the sheets. The mind is really an important sex organ and communication between partners is essential. I like to focus on giving pleasure...seeing my partner getting turned on by me, turns me on. I love it when she has 2-3 orgasms before I have one. I am very sensual also and love to please my partner orally...most women don't receive enough of this it seems and I have been told I am very good at it. I also am able to maintain an erection (without any drugs) for long periods so women have the opportunity to be stimulated to a high level of arousal.
Interested in experiencing this?
Also love couples...
I also love to cook...one of my favorite dates is to cook for/with someone...have a great meal...and then have each other.

My Ideal Person I travel quite a lot... I prefer someone with a sense of humor as well as good looks. Discretion is also a factor.
Also like couple-play.
I would love to find a woman with a large clit! A huge turn on for me.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Belcamp, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 2, 1952
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: