Jimbo_Want_you 33 / M
"Let me massage away your cases"
Middlebury, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 12, 2002

To view all of
Jimbo_Want_you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jimbo_Want_you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gutterdoll
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
itakeitallin
California, United States
EnlightenMee
District of Columbia, United States
sthrnbelle83
Pennsylvania, United States
swinginghotspot
Vermont, United States
 
Status
Jimbo_Want_you 33/M
Middlebury, Vermont
My cock can last for over an hour, any woman out there want to give it a ride
Introduction
Hi I’m Jim, I live in Middlebury. I’m 5 11 inches 210 pounds. I grow a beard and longer hair in winter. Have a nice thick seven inch member for her pleasure. I am a complete nice guy, maybe a little quiet. Non drinker, smoker, drugs.

I Frequent Burlington so would love to meet people in the surrounding Burlington Area

I would not mind meeting up in a bar or other establishment to chat at first. I have a hard time hearing over loud crowds just so that you know. If you want bring a friend you feel comfortable with, that is fine with me. I am straight so anything I do will be with women, but have no trouble with another guy present.

I do enjoy to give and receive back massages, so lets slowly strip each other as we rub and group one another.

If you like Cosplay/Role-play, I don't mind at all. Just nothing painful please.

I would like to maybe do a little group play, again anything I do will be with the women. So please Invite me to any sex parties.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women with Average to small figures (180 or Below) I "Do Not" find super obsessive weight attractive.

Figure: A nice waist and a pair of breasts I can palm easily fit into my hand.

Age: I would prefer women younger then me somewhere in there Mid to Late 20's Early 30's. But will make an exception to anyone older if you look good to me and have taken care of your self.

Personality: For me I would think I would Like an assertive woman, someone who can really get motivated into trying new things and me along with her. But Shy and quiet girls also may appeal to me.

Looking for women out for NSA One Nighters, Friends With Benefits, or even looking for a boyfriend (just keep in mind to be sexually open in the beginning)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
random

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like to be in calss staring at the teacher who is wearing
a tight white button blouse and short skirt. shes a youg
teacher with a great body looks good in glasses and better
with them off. i would just sit there wondering what she
would look like naked. she will ask me to stay after class
for a word. then she comes on to me. im a little nerves at first
when she puts her hand over my bulge. she takes my hand and
puts it under her skirt. she then leans in and kissis me.
you can fill in the rest yourself

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jimbo_Want_you's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Middlebury, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1983
Travels to: Burlington, United States
Hometown: middlebury, Vermont, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Part Time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: