Jim_Athlete 69 / M
"Active man looking for intimacy and companionship"
Palo Alto, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 30, 2007

To view all of
Jim_Athlete's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jim_Athlete's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,933,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blooming7602
Online NOW!
California, United States
babyforbigpapi
National Capital Region, Philippines
plusage
California, United States
sweetcherry419
California, United States
Zambian1970
California, United States
FLDick32757
Florida, United States
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
carolkndr
California, United States
fran69141
California, United States
 
Status
Jim_Athlete 69/M
Palo Alto, California
Introduction
I am athletic - love to run and cycle and compete in triathlons. And, will respect you for whatever lifestyle is best. Not to be lost is the desire to share a glass of wine and dinner - with you! Like to think I have a good sense of humor and laugh easily. I will encourage you to laugh and smile when we are together and talk about your interests, successes and failures. Will be there when you need me. Believe I am a good communicator and better listener. I am self employed so availability is reasonable.Promise to be interesting and genuinely care about your activities.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who may also have a healthy lifestyle, an attractive shape and works out periodically. She is sensual and enjoys sex, one-on-one and when not together, video or phone. She will enjoy being aroused as well as receiving and giving oral.Her life may be nearly complete but missing intimacy, touching and caring for another person. Those are the things missing in my life. Also, I can host in a lovely home. [/SIZE6

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Palo Alto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 31, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English