JimWilling 60 / M
"I love being watched and getting your comments."
Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 8, 2010

To view all of
JimWilling's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JimWilling's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
 
Status
JimWilling 60/M
Nanaimo, British Columbia , Canada
You never know until you ask.
Introduction
July 27, 2012

I don't really have any specific requirements or fetishes, I just want to meet someone who wants to explore sensual avenues heretofore only imagined. I will happily correspond and web-cam with anyone who is interested. Communication is the best foreplay. For now I'm a standard member so anyone interested will have to initiate contact.

Good luck to all, I hope everybody finds their ultimate erotic fantasies!

My Ideal Person Intelligent, passionate and sensual men or couples where the man is bi.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tom Waits, Stevie Ray Vaughn, I Mother Earth

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Showering with another guy. Cruising to a remote location
on a boat and then getting naked.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, open to try new things

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JimWilling's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1957
Travels to: Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Hometown: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: