JimKXXX 67 / M
"Dirty Old Man"
Emporia, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 16, 2000

To view all of
JimKXXX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JimKXXX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,619,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jetjo
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
cynthiabbw25
Kansas, United States
rm_sinsibile
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sexycpl1971
Ile de France, France
rm_ez2enjoy
Florida, United States
newbie2Blicked
California, United States
ninja_799
California, United States
GatorL7
Florida, United States
HOL195502
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
JimKXXX 67/M
Emporia, Kansas
I need to eat some pussy
Introduction
Good Morning

I just moved back to Emporia (April 23) after having lived in California for 28 years. Why did I move back here ? I don't know !

I am in my mid 60's but I get along better with people in their 50's even 40's as I don't relate with old people. and do not care for the granny type at all.

GOD ! I hate writing these things.... Anyway I am open for adult fun with couples and single ladies and married ladies but I am not bisexual or curious.
I love nudity, forplay, 69 sex, missionary, most love giving oral.

I will add updated photos as soon as I can get some.
Have sold my Harley but plan to get another one soon

Lovely ladies you should take pity on this old guy and give him some. You might have fun XOXO

My Ideal Person I am not looking for love in this stage of life. With the right lady I would welcome it.
My ideal lady would be 100 to 150 lbs, like to live on the edge, daring, sexy and mess around all the time.
I love a woman wearing tight jeans, short shorts, skirts, pantyhose.no panties of course.

View more of JimKXXX's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Emporia, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 11, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Blu-collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: