JimBim007 41 / M
"open minded and fun loving .... looking for local and expat living around for safe fun & friendship"
Dhaka, Bangladesh
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 6, 2014

To view all of
JimBim007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JimBim007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morbosoxxxx70
Online NOW!
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
atlcuterguy
Georgia, United States
carlos4azz
New Jersey, United States
anna37bayern
Erding/Mchn., Turkey
AZCALM13
Arizona, United States
sisski
New York, United States
Angelnorse
California, United States
minnie_65cd
uppsala, Sweden
2or3isgud4me
Dhaka, Bangladesh
 
Status
JimBim007 41/M
Dhaka, Dhaka , Bangladesh
i am exited .. PM me ..
Introduction
Open minded fun loving male . looking for the same. Any expat living or visiting Dhaka or around can contact for safe fun ... chatting , meeting , hangout or information can contact me . Its all fun here just drop me a few line or IM me ...

My Ideal Person Is open minded , funloving , no crack , has to know how to behave , easy going , fantasy lover , sweet n sound at heart ... and exotic good player ... i am not for fishy type of person.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JimBim007's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Dhaka, Bangladesh
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1975
Travels to: kolkata, West Bengal, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: