Jim5202 64 / M
"its time for fun..."
Columbus, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2003

To view all of
Jim5202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jim5202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firsttimer9591
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
iltosc0
Indiana, United States
ritchy1966
Indiana, United States
Joseph50001
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Jim5202 64/M
Columbus, Indiana
Introduction
DWM looking to have some fun. Love the outdoors and looking at the stars on a warm summer night. Try to see the good in everyone and cant help with a practicle joke every now and then. Like to be around people who love to laugh and not take life too seriously but know when its time to be serious. love oral sex giving and receiving, giving and receiving erotic massages with alot of oil, spontaneous sex anywhere (living room, bed room, kitchen, pool, hot tub, back yard, in the woods, wherever the mood strikes). love to skinny dip and stay naked as much as possible..willing to get together for some dinner..cards...or what ever you would like to do if you want to get to know each other before moving on if that makes you comfortable

My Ideal Person a woman who wants to have fun and knows what she wants...a couple

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, light spanking, will try about anything that you want to do

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Jim5202's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Columbus, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1952
Hometown: Columbus, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses