Jim030446 60 / M
"Lookin for Love, but will Luv the one I'm with!"
Near Traverse City, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 1, 2001

To view all of
Jim030446's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jim030446's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imsweetxtc
Ontario, Canada
Hot4you310
Pennsylvania, United States
hummerbird713
Michigan, United States
tightcherry2022
Ontario, Canada
OpenWetWilling
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
iluvdick20163
Georgia, United States
visual_monica1
California, United States
carolined010117
Michigan, United States
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Jim030446 60/M
Near Traverse City, Michigan
Lookin for a lovely lady to have some fun with this weekend. I can host!
Introduction
Free Mustache Rides to the first 10 ladies! Make that twenty. Ten have already enjoyed themselves! Who's next? I'm young at heart! In great shape and very active. Looking for someone to do things with. Luv the outdoors as well as the indoors. Let's get together. Come join me for some fun in the Hot Tub!

My Ideal Person Looking For: A woman for erotic chat or email, discreet relationship, 1-on-1 sex, group se3 or more), bondage & discipline, miscellaneous fetishes, exhibition & voyeurism or other "alternative" activities

Ideal Person: Attractive women (or two) for fwb. Who really enjoys making Luv! We'll take it from there and see where it goes! Interested??

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a threesome with two women who are into each other!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jim030446's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Near Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 4, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accounting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: