JevK93 23 / M
"The kindest way of helping yourself is to find a friend"
Ipoh / Kuala Lumpur, Perak, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 18, 2014

To view all of
JevK93's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JevK93's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peterjes
Online NOW!
Murcia, Spain
muttley174
Victoria, Australia
asianindiancpls
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
babybabe27
Selangor, Malaysia
Nasya5235
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
mixedandali
Selangor, Malaysia
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
Andy1981192
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
sexlovecouples
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
JevK93 23/M
Ipoh / Kuala Lumpur, Perak , Malaysia
Back to KL again from 22/1 till 25/1.. Anyone interested to meet for a chat or drink here, pls do so :)
Introduction
I'm mostly in Ipoh due to studies and back to KL on my break.. So more than happy to meet some kind Ipoh-ian. Basically I've been in this lifestyle with my ex. Had a couple profile before and had loads of fun. My previous relationship is with a Chinese girl so I respect mixed relationship cos mine was for almost 3 years as well.
-And yeah I can't speak Tamil hahaha

I am flexible with all kinds of sexual act. I like bondage and don't mind being a sub as well. Mostly done through mutual respect and how comfortable we are. So any naughty ideas?

My Ideal Person Let's get to know each other first. Prefer someone matured For Gold-members do send me a message to start the conversation cos I'm not a gold member. No harm right. And I'll be around the instant messenger as well. Try conversing with single guys as well

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Ipoh / Kuala Lumpur, Perak, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: