Jesses30 42 / M
"Looking for that classy individual who can rock my world and be fearless"
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2010

To view all of
Jesses30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jesses30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,578,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
leftbehind1967
Texas, United States
rm_prachi2funny
Uttar Pradesh, India
9685l32496
Maharashtra, India
baysboxers
California, United States
sapna_dreamgal
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
Jesses30 42/M
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
I just reached Navi Mumbai yesterday and will be here for the next 3 weeks if you are interested please contact me and hopefully we can meet
Introduction
Searching for that classy woman to keep me company when I am not working. I travel alot so sometimes I might be gone for a long time period but always come back for fun .

My Ideal Person Someone who I can talk to as well as enjoy my time with. Willing to spend long weekends with me in bed and enjoy each other sensually. Then take a break to eat, hahaha. I am hoping you are also fun to talk to and can hold a intellectual conversation and not keep saying sorry every other line as I have an american accent not Indian. It will also be wonderful if you are smart and strong willed.

Best Regards,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Jesses30's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1974
Travels to: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: SVP of US/India Ops
Race: East Indian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: