JesseValentine20 24 / M
"Yo whats good!!"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2013

To view all of
JesseValentine20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JesseValentine20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
JesseValentine20 24/M
Miami, Florida
I hate these fake profiles!! any real women online willing to chat?
Introduction
i am left handed! i love eating and cooking.

I am shy at first but once I get comfortable I become my self which can be loud. People tend to enjoy my presents some love my laugh or hate it. I am a happy person but if you don't know me people tend to avoid me. I Ike video games and working out but working out is difficult alone. Not much experience but I'm a quick learner if willing to help. I'm a nice guy but don't try me I know when to put my foot down! sometimes.

My Ideal Person i dont know. i do not have much of an idea of who i want to be with. to start i guess i would like someone who can be patient with me but also be willing to teach me new things and take me out of my comfort zone. like i said before i am really shy and do not do many things by my self.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, idk

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JesseValentine20's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 20, 1992
Hometown: Bonney Lake, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: line cook
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: