JesseSports 27 / M
"Tall, In-Shape, Magnum User."
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JesseSports's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nickit651
Online NOW!
New York, United States
curiosity_greece
Salonika, Greece
AndyAmy01056
Massachusetts, United States
Mohayden24
Massachusetts, United States
Marly617
Massachusetts, United States
lrshygirl25
Arkansas, United States
lasiren
Connecticut, United States
Cammybags
New York, United States
georgiager
Athens, Greece
 
Status
JesseSports 27/M
Hartford, Connecticut
Introduction
6'2, in shape, and athletic male here. If you're looking for an experienced, well endowed chiseled body, you've come to the right profile! I am no longer a Gold Member on this site, so I cannot message first.

I'm respectful, adventurous, and ready to meet some new people! I am only interested in WOMEN or couples. If you are interested, shoot me a message!

I am disease and drug free and very selective in who I choose to get naughty with. Thanks for reading! If you'd like to know more message me. Looking forward to chatting soon!

**Fans, likes, comments, hotlists, and friend requests are ALWAYS appreciated.**

My Ideal Person I am straight and interested in women only. I may have interest in select couples only if the male is straight as well. I am NOT bi or bi-curious. Age and race does not matter to me...if you've got a hot body, I'll be into you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of JesseSports's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 20, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None