Jerrinmallu 28 / M
"Looking for genuine couples and females for friendship and real meet only."
Thane, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 13, 2015

To view all of
Jerrinmallu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jerrinmallu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,384 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jerrinmallu 28/M
Thane, Maharashtra , India
Enjoying Mumbai
Introduction
My self Jerrin, Single, 27yrs, 5.9" height, Slim body, Black complexion.
Looking for longterm or short term relation and friendship with females and genuine couples.
Would like to take things from chat and everything between us should be discreet from both end.
Am a south Indian guy working here in Mumbai, I can travel to ur place also if need.

My Ideal Person Trustworthy & Genuine Couples and Females,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
A R Rehman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Sunny Leone, She is looking hot and very sexy, and her lips are sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jerrinmallu's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1988
Hometown: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Pvt Firm
Race: East Indian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: