Jerichokid 46 / M
"Lookin' for a little luvin'"
Hyde Park, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2010

To view all of
Jerichokid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jerichokid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Jerichokid 46/M
Hyde Park, New York
looking for a playmate short or long term
Introduction
This part sucks, trying to describe yourself to others that haven't met you. What can I say...I'm a pretty normal guy with a huge sexual appetite. I'm very open minded, sexually adventurous and willing to try anything twice (the second time is just to make sure I did it right the first time lol. I'm not one of those guys just out to get my rocks off...I want to make sure my partner is well satisfied as well. Looking for short term, long term or whatever. I have a terrific sense of humor althought admittedly it's a bit twisted at times but always good natured never mean spirited. Love to have fun in whatever I do and make others laugh. In the warmer months I like to go out boating as often as I can. Love to travel when I have the time. Just about every year in the winter I drive down to Myrtle beach and of course stay on the water.

My Ideal Person I'd love to find someone that I can have some fun with in and out of the bedroom that's as open minded as I am. great sense of humor is a must... I love to laugh and make others laugh. It'd be great to have an activity partner. Don't have a particular type I'm looking for as long as we click.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jerichokid's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Hyde Park, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: