Jeremyg96 22 / M
"Tell me what you want"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2014

To view all of
Jeremyg96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jeremyg96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
berlin4u72
Texas, United States
suxalot817
Texas, United States
greeneyes62467
Texas, United States
nalga4gallonegro
Negril, Jamaica
ExoticPinay28
Texas, United States
pureava94
California, United States
kinkylulu24000
Texas, United States
slutwifejo
Texas, United States
eatallmycake
Texas, United States
 
Status
Jeremyg96 22/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Well i'm jeremy, I'm half argentinian half italian, i consider myself pretty athletic since i go to the gym 5-6 days a week for at least an hour and a half per day, and i dont mind woman of any sort of age, i realize most woman here might be older than me, but i dot mind age, older wiman are more experienced sometimes and every girl is different and i like being with all sorts of Different kind, trying new stuff is what makes is fun, meaning i'm willing to go along with any sort of sex, wether is rough, passionate, girls who want a spanking or any sort of different thing, i love trying new things but i am also very dominant. And finally i dont mind driving to meet someone a couple hours away if its worth it, i love travelin around in any sort of way and hate being in one place for too long. send me a message and i'll contact you as soon as possible, even if the answer is no, i will kindly let you know because is better to get a no as an answer than to be waiting for a reply that never comes, and i dont like when people to it to me so i dont do it to others

My Ideal Person i'm also usually into girls shorter than me but to be honest, i can make an exception for just about anything or anyone

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either